Alternate History/ Science Fiction

Now, Then and Everywhen – Rysa Walker

Alternative History, Science Fiction, Time Travel

Now, Then, and Everywhen (Chronos Origins Book 1) by [Rysa Walker]
Book One in CHRONOS Origins series

Rating: 3.5 out of 5.

CHRONOS Origins is a continuation of Rysa Walker’s best selling and award winning series CHRONOS.

In Now, Then and Everywhen, we are introduced to two time traveling historians – Madison Grace and Tyson Reyes. Told from several POV, we find out that Madison is a descendant from the original CHRONOS series. A massive time shift occurs while Tyson is in 1965. Madison and Tyson’s paths eventually cross and they have to keep further events from occurring and changing the past they know.

While this book is long, it is rich with detail of historical events. If you are a history buff or just enjoy reading about history, you should read this series! I enjoy the continued development of the characters and their story lines. While, I have read the original series, enough backstory is provided for you to follow the storyline without having read the original series.

I am an avid reader of Rysa Walker’s work and her latest novel does not disappoint. It is full of twists and turns, mystery, suspense, revisiting characters from the original series and so much more! Rysa’s story telling style pulls you in and takes you down a road where you do not want to put the book down! If you enjoy reading alternate history, time travel, science fiction and mystery, then I suggest you read the CHRONOS Origins series.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s