What Once Was True – Jean Grainger

Historical Fiction, War & Military Action Fiction, Women’s Adventure Fiction, Romance

40645901. sy475
The Robinswood Story Book #1

Rating: 4 out of 5.

I have read a lot of Jean Grainger’s work and I throughly enjoyed this series. I loved the storytelling and the depth of each of the characters.

This book and the series is available exclusively through Amazon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s